• Home
  • Our locations & hours
store exterior

Our locations & hours

Habitat for Humanity Niagara Office

Niagara Offices

Office temporarily closed.

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

150 Bunting Road
St. Catharines, Ontario L2P 3G5
Phone: 905 685 7395
Fax: 905 685 7396
info@habitatniagara.ca

Fonthill ReStore

 

Fonthill Restore

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

2499 Hwy 20
Fonthill, Ontario L0S 1E6
Phone: 905-892-2499
ReStore Manager: Jodi Krah
jodi@habitatniagara.ca
Warehouse: fhwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

Grimsby ReStore

 

Grimsby re-store

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

185 South Service Road
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 4H6
Phone: 905-309-7365
ReStore Manager: Erol Onen
erol@habitatniagara.ca
Warehouse: grwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

St. Catharines ReStore

 

St. Catharines re-store

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

150 Bunting Road,
St.Catharines, ON L2P 3G5
Phone: 905-685-7365
ReStore Manager: Frank Roperti
frank@habitatniagara.ca 
Warehouse: scwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

ReStore Hours

Store: Tuesday - Saturday: 9am- 5pm
Sunday and Monday: Closed

Holiday Closures
New Year’s Day January 1
Family Day February 18
Good Friday April 19
Victoria Day May 20
Canada Day July 1
Civic Holiday August 5
Labour Day September 2
Thanksgiving October 14
Holiday Closure December 24 – January 1, 2020

Donation Drop-off Hours

Tuesday - Saturday: 12pm - 4pm
Sunday and Monday: Closed

 

Sorry . . . we are temporarily declining store access to pets until further notice.